STAR Sacramento

STAR Locations


Eureka USD

Greenhills STAR & Preschool

8200 Greenhills Way
Granite Bay, CA 95746
ph. (916) 791-8448
fax (916) 791-8448
Preschool ph. (916) 316-2339
facility #: 313600445
greenhills@starsacramento.org
greenhillsprek@starsacramento.org

View Map

Maidu STAR & Preschool

1950 Johnson Ranch Dr.
Roseville, CA 95661
ph. (916) 782-8454
fax (916) 782-8454
Preschool ph. (916) 303-0003
facility #: 313602542
maidu@starsacramento.org
maiduprek@starsacramento.org

View Map

Oakhills STAR & Preschool

9233 Twin School Rd.
Granite Bay, CA 95746
ph. (916) 791-8442
fax (916) 791-8442
Preschool ph. (916) 303-0166
facility #: 313600444
oakhills@starsacramento.org
oakhillsprek@starsacramento.org

View Map

Loomis USD

Franklin STAR & Preschool

7050 Franklin School Rd.
Loomis, CA 95650
ph. (916) 660-0610
fax (916) 660-0610
facility #: 313614600
franklin@starsacramento.org
franklinprek@starsacramento.org

View Map

Loomis STAR & Preschool

3505 Taylor Rd.
Loomis, CA 95650
ph. (916) 660-9488
fax (916) 660-9488
facility #: 313612221
loomis@starsacramento.org
loomisprek@starsacramento.org

View Map

Western Placer USD

Carlin C. Coppin STAR

150 E. 12th St.
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-8720
fax (916) 434-8720
facility #: 313621978
coppin@starsacramento.org

View Map

Creekside STAR

2030 1st St.
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-8085
fax (916) 434-8085
facility #: 313610174
creekside@starsacramento.org

View Map

Foskett Ranch STAR

1561 Joiner Pkwy.
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-5884
fax (916) 434-5884
Preschool ph. (916) 303-0024
facility #: 313611146
foskett@starsacramento.org

View Map

Lincoln Crossing STAR

635 Groveland Ln.
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 409-0797
fax (916) 409-0797
facility #: 313611146
lcrossing@starsacramento.org

View Map

Twelve Bridges STAR

2450 Eastridge Dr.
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 434-6542
fax (916) 434-6542
facility #: 313610173
12bridges@starsacramento.org

View Map

Scott M. Leaman STAR

1200 Brentford Circle
Lincoln, CA 95648
ph. (916) 645-6374
fax (916) 645-6374
facility #: 313623615
leaman@starsacramento.org

View Map

STAR Administration

STAR Admin Main Office

4145 Delmar Ave., Suite 1
Rocklin, CA 95677
ph. (916) 632-8407
fax (916) 632-8427
info@starsacramento.org

View Map